Best Original Screenplay

1) Midnight in Paris – Woody Allen

2) The Artist – Michael Hazanavicius

3) Beginners – Mike Mills (TBS)

4) Bridesmaids – Kristen Wiig and Annie Mumulo (TBS)

5) 50/50 – Will Reiser (TBS)

6) Win-Win – Tom McCarthy and Joe Tibani (TBS)

7) Young Adult – Diablo Cody (TBS)

8) Martha Marcy May Marlene – Sean Durkin (TBS)

9)  The Tree of Life – Terrence Malick (TBS)

10) Shame – Steve McQueen and Abi Morgan (TBS)

11) Margin Call – JC Chandor (TBS)

12) Take Shelter – Jeff Nichols (TBS)

13) A Seperation – Asghar Farjidi (TBS)

14) Super 8 – J. J. Abrams

15) Hanna – Story: Seth Lochhead; Screenplay: Seth Lochhead and David Farr

16) Another Earth – Brit Marling and Mike Cahill (TBS)

CinemaShadow is officially endorsing Woody Allen and Midnight in Paris for the Best Original Screenplay Award.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: